Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from A. S.

    Source: Healthgrades | Jan 14, 2022

    Allowed me to engage in a very active lifestyle training for marathons and triathlons. Couldn't have done it without his help!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from William M.

    Source: Healthgrades | Jan 12, 2022

    Best personality to make us feel comfortable. Jacquie is great also. Seen for fungus which is almost gone.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Nina S.

    Source: Healthgrades | Jan 11, 2022

    have seen him for numerous years, was afraid to get a cortisone shot, I finally got it today, No issues
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Shamairoon M.

    Source: Healthgrades | Jan 11, 2022

    checks on my ingrown nails he is wonderful jacquie, his assistant is great also
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Dec 23, 2021

    professional, timely, informative and actionable, very positive experience
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Dec 19, 2021

    brief but through...covered a lot in a short time, Things went smoothly, would recommend.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Dec 17, 2021

    Great experience and immediate relief from my foot pain, Dr. Zaiff is always so prompt and his office staff is great. He is calm and collected and have a very comforting style. He is knowledgeable and always makes me feel better.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Dec 12, 2021

    Great experience!, Dr Z was clear and concise in explaining my diagnosis and came up with a great plan/solution
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Dec 9, 2021

    Dr. Zaiff is EXCELLENT!, Wonderful bedside manner, easy-going, calm, and skillful. I will definitely be coming back for any future needs.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Dec 9, 2021

    Super thorough and kind, addressed my problem quickly and efficiently., Dr. Zaiff was super kind and intelligent. He solved my problem easily and was a pleasure to meet. Would definitely recommend!
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Dec 9, 2021

    great experience, knowledgeable and able to address the problems, Quick diagnosis and easy experience
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 30, 2021

    Best doctor visit next to knowing my wife was pregnant, Dr. Zaiff is very professional and knowledgable about foot care even for diabetics. Also his staff is great, like family.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 23, 2021

    attentive doctor, the doctor diagnosed my issue quickly and prescribed a treatment regimen.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 23, 2021

    Clear, concise, and to the point, Dr, Zaiff quickly reviewed my issues with and took samples to test and confirm his diagnois. He answered my questions and provide a plan of care.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 20, 2021

    Peaceful, Very pleasant experience, with the doctor and office staff.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 19, 2021

    Made me feel very comfortable
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 18, 2021

    Excellent bedside manner, Very calm and patient. Listened to all my concerns and provided clear explanations
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 16, 2021

    Very helpful with ongoing ankle pain, Dr. Zaiff was very helpful with my ongoing ankle pain I had been having for a long time. He made recommendations on specific shoes for work that really changed everything for me.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 15, 2021

    very informative, i was a very nice visit he spent reviewing everything from the type of shoe i wear to the type of socks and the importance wearing the correct ones
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 14, 2021

    Very engaging and down to earth, Spends time to explain everything

    Schedule Your Appointment Today