Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anne G.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 14, 2022

    first time to visit a foot doctor, he was able to explain my issue immediately.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Maria A.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 12, 2022

    the provider was very helpful and explained things clear to me
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 11, 2022

    very informartive and clear
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from K.C.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 11, 2022

    Dr Zaiff is terrific, figures out what's wrong and spends time with you to explain treatment options. Never rushes you.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from M.L.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 5, 2022

    Dr. Zaiff was pleasant and welcoming. He made me feel at ease since this is the first time meeting him.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Danielle K.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 2, 2022

    Dr. Zaiff gave his undivided attention to me as soon as I met him, he genuinely seems to care about the well-being of his patients and wants to find a solution. He spent time making sure I understood what was happening/the issue and how to properly figure out a solution/after care.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from R.M.

    Source: Healthgrades | Oct 30, 2022

    As a former ballerina, I know my feet! So does Dr. Zaiff! He was thorough in his diagnosis and a treatment plan. He asked questions and listened carefully.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Oct 28, 2022

    I was extremely nervous coming in and Dr Zaiff made the experience smooth.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Keith W.

    Source: Healthgrades | Oct 27, 2022

    Good bedside manner, took the time to well explain the causes of the pain, and walk through the potential treatment options
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Donald T.

    Source: Healthgrades | Oct 26, 2022

    polite and professional
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Karli A.

    Source: Healthgrades | Oct 25, 2022

    He was very careful in sharing his diagnosis. I felt very at ease during this visit.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Shaun J.

    Source: Healthgrades | Oct 24, 2022

    He was very chill. the road to getting better feels doable
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Kristine O.

    Source: Healthgrades | Oct 18, 2022

    Dr. Zaiff explained clearly what the problem might be
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Oct 15, 2022

    great doctor very professioal, very kind and good information on treatment
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Oct 12, 2022

    Very kind and thorough!, Dr. Zaiff was very nice and knowledgeable. He provided a lot of options and gave me a thorough explanation of my diagnosis, treatment options (exercises, items from Amazon, or custom-made in-office), and explained how each treatment option would address the problem. Great experience!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Oct 11, 2022

    Dr. Zaiff and his assistant Jackie, were very professional. Dr. Zaiff explained the possible cause and treatment in very simple easy to understand terms.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Oct 8, 2022

    he was very knowledgeable and attentive, had a great experience. very skilled doctor
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Oct 7, 2022

    Satisfied., Dr. howard explained everything about my concern. very friendly and his energy is amazing. will definetely recommend him to my friends and family.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Oct 7, 2022

    great care, friendly and informative. i feel very confident in his diagnosis
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Oct 6, 2022

    Excellent bedside manor!, Very detailed and personable making me very comfortable and relaxed.

    Schedule Your Appointment Today