Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Jul 29, 2021

    Excellent care from Doctor Zaiff and his staff.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Patrick T.

    Source: Google | Jul 28, 2021

    Dr. Zaif was thoughtful, explained my diagnosis and treatment well
    5.0 Google

    Review from Ramona R.

    Source: Google | Jul 22, 2021

    Dr. Zaiff is not your typical foot doctor. He cares about your overall health. I mentioned some health issues I have been going through and he offered to give me referrals on doctor's he knows personally that can help me. He's amazing at his profession and knows exactly what is the problem as soon as he looks at your foot. Don't hesitate, book now. I wish I would have found him sooner.
    5.0 Google

    Review from David A.

    Source: Google | May 19, 2021

    Dr Zaiff is a great doctor, he spends time explaining to you what is actually wrong. He always has a great plan of action. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience......
    5.0 Google

    Review from Aida B.

    Source: Google | May 14, 2021

    I had a week ago surgery on my right leg, bunion and I have to say that I am so happy with dr. Zaiff’s expertise and even after the operation my recovery is so easy, I can walk for 10 minutes and I can do easy things around my house. I like everyone who works in his office as they are very friendly, caring and thoughtful. I will have my left leg operated on the 7th of May and I know that Dr. Zaiff will do a great job. Great experience, Aida
    5.0 Google

    Review from Gabriel J.

    Source: Google | Apr 22, 2021

    Very easy to make an appointment for ingrown toenail removal; Dr. Zaiff is very friendly/professional, made quick work of my problem. I highly recommend.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Michael G.

    Source: Google | Apr 20, 2021

    Sound medical treatment helping me to recover from a foot injury.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Martha A.

    Source: Google | Apr 16, 2021

    Dr. Zaiff is great. He listened to issues I have with my feet, provided options and followed up with great results!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Cathy B.

    Source: Google | Mar 15, 2021

    Dr. Zaiff was fantastic!! Very competent and a great manner as well!!! I had surgery on both feet and I am so pleased with the result. He was a magician, as no scaring. Thank you Dr. Zaiff. If you need foot surgery, go to Dr. Zaiff.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Joe M.

    Source: Google | Feb 17, 2021

    Always enjoy my time there. Good people Good doctor. Good results. Dr. Zaiff is a nice guy and a pleasure to talk to.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Ellen R.

    Source: Google | Feb 7, 2021

    Amazing experience. Highly recommend Dr. Zaiff. Respectful, courteous, professional, organized . I am definitely going to get my other foot done.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Rita A.

    Source: Google | Jan 4, 2021

    You are Safe with Zaiff!
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Dawn W.

    Source: Yelp | Jun 15, 2020

    Amazing bedside manner. Calm, helpful. He got my insurance to cover orthotic and a brace for my plantsar fasciatus. Very good follow up with office staff too.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Olivole H.

    Source: Google | Nov 17, 2019

    Prompt, courteous and very reassuring! Great team!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Marlene S.

    Source: Google | Oct 29, 2019

    Dr. Zaiff was mos professional and precise. He told me exactly what the problem was and what I needed to do to effect a solution.I look forward to visiting with him again.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Tata W.

    Source: Google | Oct 4, 2018

    I feel so fortunate that I have Dr. Zaiff as a my doctor. I’m former Ballerina which means I was suffering ingrown toe since My husband found Dr.Zaiff. When I went my first appointment, he spent significant amount time explaining to me precisely what he would be doing. That’s was excellent. I’m so very pleased with result . He’s very special doctor, which highly recommend anybody.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Jess G.

    Source: Google | Aug 29, 2018

    Dr. Zaiff is great to work with especially for athletes. He is active himself and understands how to help improve feet condition through exercises and products specific to the patients needs.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Tim B.

    Source: Google | Aug 9, 2018

    Dr. Zaiff is great!!
    5.0 Google

    Review from Howard S.

    Source: Google | Jul 4, 2018

    I was a first time patient of Dr. Zaiff and I had a very positive experience. Dr. Zaiff is knowledgeable, efficient and has a friendly manner. He quickly diagnosed the source of my foot pain as tendinitis and recommended a series of exercises to alleviate the pain, which has been helpful, as well as alternatives should the pain persist. I would return as a patient and would recommend him to others.
    5.0 Yelp

    Review from Tata P.

    Source: Yelp | Mar 30, 2018

    I feel so fortunate that I have Dr. Zaiff as a my doctor. I'm former Ballerina ,which means I was suffering ingrown toe nails since My husband found Dr.Zaiff. When I went my first appointment, he spent significant amount time explaining to me precisely what he would be doing. That's was excellent. I'm so very pleased with result . He's very special doctor, which highly recommend anybody. Thanks again Dr. Zaiff

    Schedule Your Appointment Today