Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | May 8, 2022

    Great... Awesome.., Came in , in extreme pain and discomfort,. Left feeling like a super hero. Was through and explained everything.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | May 7, 2022

    He was helpful and listened to my concerns, It was a good experience and he gave me helpful advice.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | May 7, 2022

    My visit was better than I excepted it to be., I was nervous coming in because I thought I would need a biopsy done. Dr. Zaiff determined that at this time I would not need one . He explained everything to me in a nice soothing tone. I am happy with my visit him Dr. Zaiff and Jessica.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | May 4, 2022

    informative, quick and painless
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | May 3, 2022

    Awesome, came in for hammer toe surgery and followup was extremely pleased with the outcome. pretty toes outside
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | May 2, 2022

    Dr Zaiff is personal and very knowledgeable. I learn so many new things about my leg and feet today., Definitely will come back to revisit Dr Zaiff when I have foot problem again. Also he makes sure I feel comfortable during the entire visit
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | May 1, 2022

    Very thorough and clearly explained everything, Great experience. Provided thorough information and clearly explained everything to my understanding.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 30, 2022

    great initial consult, looking forward to effective results, Given my medical background, much of what was discussed was prior knowledge but very informational at the same time. Even learned a few things only experience in this field can teach. cant wait for our follow up.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Apr 30, 2022

    Nail infection and fungus, Dr Zaiff is amazing. He diagnosed and fixed a problem that had been plaguing me for months. In addition, he performed my bunion surgery a few years ago that was painless and healed quickly and completely. I travel into the city to see Dr Zaiff, I do not trust anyone else with the care of my feet.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 29, 2022

    very informative, relieving suggestions and solutions, took the time to explain the diagnosis fully to a point of easy understanding
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 28, 2022

    Very personable and knowledgeable, Came in for my first ever consultation, I felt understood, listened to, and that we will have a resolution to better health.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 28, 2022

    Short and to the point., Great explanation and what to do next.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 25, 2022

    explain the process of heel spur in easy to follow steps, welcoming and very caring to the client. Explains everything step by step on what is needed and what options are available. Very professional in there work.
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 25, 2022

    very nice doctor, good place
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 25, 2022

    great, super friendly and knowledgable, perfect
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 23, 2022

    Very friendly and extremely helpful, Would highly recommend both Jackie and Dr Zaif
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 22, 2022

    This is my second time se Dr Zaiff and he is the only one I will see, very professional and kind
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 19, 2022

    Absolutely The BEST EXPERIENCE EVER, TOPNOTCH HANDS-DOWN
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 18, 2022

    Amazing experience, Perfect. Dr. Zaiff knows his stuff and was a pleasure to deal with
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Apr 15, 2022

    Great experience. Full diagnosis followed up by a thorough explaination., Easy to schedule all appoints and follow ups. One stop shop for all things medical.

    Schedule Your Appointment Today